Partners and Donors


  • Government of Rwanda (GoR), mainly:
    • MINAFFET: Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation and East African Community
    • DGIE: Directorate-General of Immigration and Emigration
    • MINIJUST: Ministry of Justice
    • RDB: Rwandan Development Board
    • MoH: Ministry of Health
    • MINALOC: Ministry of Local Government
    • MIFOTRA: Ministry of Public Service and Labour
    • MINEMA: Ministry in Charge of Emergency Management
    • MINICOM: Ministry of Trade & Industry
    • MININFRA: Ministry of Infrastructure
  • One UN Rwanda
  • TradeMark East Africa



  • IDF: International Development Fund
  • Government of the United States
  • European Union
  • Government of Canada
  • Government of Sweden
  • Government of New Zealand
  • Government of Norway
  • Government of Belgium
  • Government of France
  • Government of Japan
  • DFID: Department for International Development, UK
  • USAID: United States Agency for International Development